TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE RV-F1315501 (9/18)
Application for Intrastate Authority

Registration Year [INew []Renewal []Reopen

MC USDOT New Application: $50
New and Renewal: $8 per vehicle

Reopen Closed Accounts: $50

FEIN SSN

] Check if any of your contact information has changed

Registrant Name

DBA

Physical Address

City State ZIP Code

Mailing Address

City State ZIP Code

Telephone Number Fax Number

Type of Ownership: Partnership (choose type below) Corporation (choose all that apply)

[]Sole Proprietorship [ General Partnership Limited [ Tennessee Domestic Corporation

[ ] Marital Joint Ownership []Partnership Limited Liability [ Foreign Corporation
[]Partnership [ ]S Corporation

Limited Liability Company (choose all that apply)
] Multi-Member LLC

[]Single Member LLC

[]Professional LLC

Declaration: Under penalties of perjury, | declare that, as taxpayer or preparer, | have examined this return, including
accompanying forms and statements, and to the best of my knowledge and belief, it is true, correct, and

complete.

Signed Date

Title

Mail application to:  Tennessee Department of Revenue
Vehicle Services Division
500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37242



Insurance and Vehicle Information

] Check if any of your contact information has changed

Insurance Company

PolicyNumber

Contact Name Phone
Email Fax
1. VIN
License Plate No. Model Year INTRAstate Authority
Weight Commodity Minimum Liability
Make of vehicle 10,001 pounds or less $300,000
Max weight 10,001 pounds or more | Non-hazardous $750,000
[JGeneral — [JUnder 10,000 Ibs []JOver 10,000 Ibs 10,001 pounds or more | Hazardous $5 million for bulk
N Cargo Substances hazardous substance,
explosive, poison gas,
[]Bus — [J15orless []More than 15 compressed gas and

[[JHazardous [] Non-hazardous

2. VIN

License Plate No.

Make of vehicle

Model Year

radioactive material
$1 million for other
hazardous waste and
materials

Max weight

[ 1General — [JUnder 10,000 Ibs []Over 10,000 Ibs
[ ]Cargo

[ 1Bus — []115o0rless [ IMore than 15

[1Hazardous []Non-hazardous

3. VIN

License Plate No.

Make of vehicle

Model Year

Cargo - per vehicle Cargo - household | $750,000 +$5,000
goods

Cargo - per occurrence | Cargo - household | $750,000 +$10,000
goods

Vehicles with seating $1.5 million

capacity of 15 or less

passengers (including

driver)

Vehicles with seating $5 million

capacity of 16 or more
passengers (including
driver)

Max weight

[ 1General — [[JUnder 10,000 Ibs []Over 10,000 lbs
[ ]Cargo

[1Bus — [115o0rless [ 1More than 15

[1Hazardous []Non-hazardous

4. VIN

License Plate No.

Make of vehicle

Model Year

Max weight

[ ] General — [JUnder 10,000 Ibs []Over 10,000 lbs
[ Cargo

[ ]Bus — []15o0rless [ IMore than 15

[1Hazardous []Non-hazardous




